Administration

Therese Ashton, Superintendent/Principal
907-677-2348
tashton@aktcsd.org

Doris Sommer, Administrative Assistant
907-366-7203
dsommer@aktcsd.org

SERRC Accounting, Business Office
210 Ferry Way
Juneau, Alaska 99801
907-586-6806

Teaching Staff

Amy Brower, Primary Teacher (K-2)
907-366-7203 ext. 104
abrower@aktcsd.org

Damiris Martinez, Intermediate Teacher (3-5)
907-366-7203 ext. 105
dmartinez@aktcsd.org

Jeffrey May, M.S/H.S. Teacher (Math & Science)
907-366-7201 ext 106
jmay@aktcsd.org

Andrew Vandivier, M.S./H.S. Teacher (Language Arts & Social Studies)
907-366-7203 ext. 107
avandivier@aktcsd.org

Special Education Department

John Cowper, SERRC Special Education Coordinator
907-349-0651
johnc@serrc.org

Aide Staff

Ariella Derrickson, Aide
Becky Erhart, Aide
Lisa Huntington, Aide
Emmanuel Martinez, Aide

Facilities Staff

Randall Brower, Maintenance Manager
907-366-1055
rbrower@aktcsd.org

Anjoli Anderson, Custodian